Skip to content

Crew Ogunquit

Crew Ogunquit

Categories

RESTAURANTS & CATERING

About Us

We're the newly-renovated sing-along, dance-along restaurant/bar with Ogunquit Coastal Vibes. We have a friendly, fun staff, local live music, TV's for the games, diverse libations, and great food. Raise your glass to friends and good times, at CREW.

Events

Live Music - Friday & Saturday Nights
  • Live Music at CREW every weekend! Friday and Saturday nights at 7pm. Come sing and dance with your friends and family.
  • Friday Apr 19, 2024
Live Music - Friday & Saturday Nights
  • Live Music at CREW every weekend! Friday and Saturday nights at 7pm. Come sing and dance with your friends and family.
  • Saturday Apr 20, 2024
Trivia Night
  • Trivia Night with Alex 6:30 Sunday nights at CREW, 8 Shore Road, Ogunquit. Prizes! Team or individual play, no entry fee or reservation required.
  • Sunday Apr 21, 2024
Local & Industry Appreciation Night
Tuesdays are Happening at CREW - BOGO Pizza ALL DAY
  • Elevate your Tuesday. Bring the family or join your friends at CREW Ogunquit. Get 2 delicious pizzas for the price of 1 from noon to close.
  • Tuesday Apr 23, 2024
WING NIGHT & DOLLAR OFF DRAFTS
  • 50 Cent Wings & Dollar off DRAFTS. Thursdays Noon - 8pm at CREW OGT, 8 Shore Road, Ogunquit, ME.
  • Thursday Apr 25, 2024
Live Music - Friday & Saturday Nights
  • Live Music at CREW every weekend! Friday and Saturday nights at 7pm. Come sing and dance with your friends and family.
  • Friday Apr 26, 2024
Live Music - Friday & Saturday Nights
  • Live Music at CREW every weekend! Friday and Saturday nights at 7pm. Come sing and dance with your friends and family.
  • Saturday Apr 27, 2024
Trivia Night
  • Trivia Night with Alex 6:30 Sunday nights at CREW, 8 Shore Road, Ogunquit. Prizes! Team or individual play, no entry fee or reservation required.
  • Sunday Apr 28, 2024
Local & Industry Appreciation Night
Tuesdays are Happening at CREW - BOGO Pizza ALL DAY
  • Elevate your Tuesday. Bring the family or join your friends at CREW Ogunquit. Get 2 delicious pizzas for the price of 1 from noon to close.
  • Tuesday Apr 30, 2024
WING NIGHT & DOLLAR OFF DRAFTS
  • 50 Cent Wings & Dollar off DRAFTS. Thursdays Noon - 8pm at CREW OGT, 8 Shore Road, Ogunquit, ME.
  • Thursday May 2, 2024
Live Music - Friday & Saturday Nights
  • Live Music at CREW every weekend! Friday and Saturday nights at 7pm. Come sing and dance with your friends and family.
  • Friday May 3, 2024
Live Music - Friday & Saturday Nights
  • Live Music at CREW every weekend! Friday and Saturday nights at 7pm. Come sing and dance with your friends and family.
  • Saturday May 4, 2024
Trivia Night
  • Trivia Night with Alex 6:30 Sunday nights at CREW, 8 Shore Road, Ogunquit. Prizes! Team or individual play, no entry fee or reservation required.
  • Sunday May 5, 2024
Local & Industry Appreciation Night
  • Mondays are local and industry appreciation night at CREW. 25% off food & drink.
  • Monday May 6, 2024
Tuesdays are Happening at CREW - BOGO Pizza ALL DAY
  • Elevate your Tuesday. Bring the family or join your friends at CREW Ogunquit. Get 2 delicious pizzas for the price of 1 from noon to close.
  • Tuesday May 7, 2024
WING NIGHT & DOLLAR OFF DRAFTS
  • 50 Cent Wings & Dollar off DRAFTS. Thursdays Noon - 8pm at CREW OGT, 8 Shore Road, Ogunquit, ME.
  • Thursday May 9, 2024
Live Music - Friday & Saturday Nights
  • Live Music at CREW every weekend! Friday and Saturday nights at 7pm. Come sing and dance with your friends and family.
  • Friday May 10, 2024
Live Music - Friday & Saturday Nights
  • Live Music at CREW every weekend! Friday and Saturday nights at 7pm. Come sing and dance with your friends and family.
  • Saturday May 11, 2024
Trivia Night
  • Trivia Night with Alex 6:30 Sunday nights at CREW, 8 Shore Road, Ogunquit. Prizes! Team or individual play, no entry fee or reservation required.
  • Sunday May 12, 2024
Local & Industry Appreciation Night
Tuesdays are Happening at CREW - BOGO Pizza ALL DAY
  • Elevate your Tuesday. Bring the family or join your friends at CREW Ogunquit. Get 2 delicious pizzas for the price of 1 from noon to close.
  • Tuesday May 14, 2024
WING NIGHT & DOLLAR OFF DRAFTS
  • 50 Cent Wings & Dollar off DRAFTS. Thursdays Noon - 8pm at CREW OGT, 8 Shore Road, Ogunquit, ME.
  • Thursday May 16, 2024
Live Music - Friday & Saturday Nights
  • Live Music at CREW every weekend! Friday and Saturday nights at 7pm. Come sing and dance with your friends and family.
  • Friday May 17, 2024
Live Music - Friday & Saturday Nights
  • Live Music at CREW every weekend! Friday and Saturday nights at 7pm. Come sing and dance with your friends and family.
  • Saturday May 18, 2024
Trivia Night
  • Trivia Night with Alex 6:30 Sunday nights at CREW, 8 Shore Road, Ogunquit. Prizes! Team or individual play, no entry fee or reservation required.
  • Sunday May 19, 2024
Local & Industry Appreciation Night
Tuesdays are Happening at CREW - BOGO Pizza ALL DAY
  • Elevate your Tuesday. Bring the family or join your friends at CREW Ogunquit. Get 2 delicious pizzas for the price of 1 from noon to close.
  • Tuesday May 21, 2024
WING NIGHT & DOLLAR OFF DRAFTS
  • 50 Cent Wings & Dollar off DRAFTS. Thursdays Noon - 8pm at CREW OGT, 8 Shore Road, Ogunquit, ME.
  • Thursday May 23, 2024
Live Music - Friday & Saturday Nights
  • Live Music at CREW every weekend! Friday and Saturday nights at 7pm. Come sing and dance with your friends and family.
  • Friday May 24, 2024
Live Music - Friday & Saturday Nights
  • Live Music at CREW every weekend! Friday and Saturday nights at 7pm. Come sing and dance with your friends and family.
  • Saturday May 25, 2024
Trivia Night
  • Trivia Night with Alex 6:30 Sunday nights at CREW, 8 Shore Road, Ogunquit. Prizes! Team or individual play, no entry fee or reservation required.
  • Sunday May 26, 2024
Local & Industry Appreciation Night
Tuesdays are Happening at CREW - BOGO Pizza ALL DAY
  • Elevate your Tuesday. Bring the family or join your friends at CREW Ogunquit. Get 2 delicious pizzas for the price of 1 from noon to close.
  • Tuesday May 28, 2024
WING NIGHT & DOLLAR OFF DRAFTS
  • 50 Cent Wings & Dollar off DRAFTS. Thursdays Noon - 8pm at CREW OGT, 8 Shore Road, Ogunquit, ME.
  • Thursday May 30, 2024
Live Music - Friday & Saturday Nights
  • Live Music at CREW every weekend! Friday and Saturday nights at 7pm. Come sing and dance with your friends and family.
  • Friday May 31, 2024
Live Music - Friday & Saturday Nights
  • Live Music at CREW every weekend! Friday and Saturday nights at 7pm. Come sing and dance with your friends and family.
  • Saturday Jun 1, 2024
Trivia Night
  • Trivia Night with Alex 6:30 Sunday nights at CREW, 8 Shore Road, Ogunquit. Prizes! Team or individual play, no entry fee or reservation required.
  • Sunday Jun 2, 2024
Local & Industry Appreciation Night
  • Mondays are local and industry appreciation night at CREW. 25% off food & drink.
  • Monday Jun 3, 2024
Tuesdays are Happening at CREW - BOGO Pizza ALL DAY
  • Elevate your Tuesday. Bring the family or join your friends at CREW Ogunquit. Get 2 delicious pizzas for the price of 1 from noon to close.
  • Tuesday Jun 4, 2024
WING NIGHT & DOLLAR OFF DRAFTS
  • 50 Cent Wings & Dollar off DRAFTS. Thursdays Noon - 8pm at CREW OGT, 8 Shore Road, Ogunquit, ME.
  • Thursday Jun 6, 2024
Live Music - Friday & Saturday Nights
  • Live Music at CREW every weekend! Friday and Saturday nights at 7pm. Come sing and dance with your friends and family.
  • Friday Jun 7, 2024
Live Music - Friday & Saturday Nights
  • Live Music at CREW every weekend! Friday and Saturday nights at 7pm. Come sing and dance with your friends and family.
  • Saturday Jun 8, 2024
Trivia Night
  • Trivia Night with Alex 6:30 Sunday nights at CREW, 8 Shore Road, Ogunquit. Prizes! Team or individual play, no entry fee or reservation required.
  • Sunday Jun 9, 2024
Local & Industry Appreciation Night
Tuesdays are Happening at CREW - BOGO Pizza ALL DAY
  • Elevate your Tuesday. Bring the family or join your friends at CREW Ogunquit. Get 2 delicious pizzas for the price of 1 from noon to close.
  • Tuesday Jun 11, 2024
WING NIGHT & DOLLAR OFF DRAFTS
  • 50 Cent Wings & Dollar off DRAFTS. Thursdays Noon - 8pm at CREW OGT, 8 Shore Road, Ogunquit, ME.
  • Thursday Jun 13, 2024
Live Music - Friday & Saturday Nights
  • Live Music at CREW every weekend! Friday and Saturday nights at 7pm. Come sing and dance with your friends and family.
  • Friday Jun 14, 2024
Live Music - Friday & Saturday Nights
  • Live Music at CREW every weekend! Friday and Saturday nights at 7pm. Come sing and dance with your friends and family.
  • Saturday Jun 15, 2024
Trivia Night
  • Trivia Night with Alex 6:30 Sunday nights at CREW, 8 Shore Road, Ogunquit. Prizes! Team or individual play, no entry fee or reservation required.
  • Sunday Jun 16, 2024
Local & Industry Appreciation Night
Tuesdays are Happening at CREW - BOGO Pizza ALL DAY
  • Elevate your Tuesday. Bring the family or join your friends at CREW Ogunquit. Get 2 delicious pizzas for the price of 1 from noon to close.
  • Tuesday Jun 18, 2024