What’s Happening

Search

Events Calendar

Results Found: 56 View Full Calendar
Wednesday May 16, 2018 - Saturday Jun 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday May 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Friday May 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday May 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday May 26, 2018
Mainestreet Ogunquit Live Theatre Drag Show Delighted tobehere ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday May 27, 2018
Mainestreet Ogunquit Live Theatre Drag Show Delighted tobehere ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday May 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Thursday May 31, 2018
Kevin Nealon sets himself apart from other comedic performers with his unique sense of humor, dry wit and likeable demeanor ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Jun 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Friday Jun 1, 2018
Gay Pride ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Monday Jun 4, 2018 - Saturday Jun 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports
Monday Jun 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Friday Jun 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Friday Jun 8, 2018 - Friday Jun 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Jun 9, 2018
... read more
Monday Jun 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Jun 13, 2018 - Saturday Jul 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Jun 15, 2018 - Saturday Jun 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Jun 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Saturday Jun 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Jun 16, 2018
This quartet features classical musicians who sing putting their own spin on the music of Mozart, Beethoven, Pink, Lorde, Madonna, Gotye, U2, and more. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Jun 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Friday Jun 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Friday Jun 22, 2018
“A unique sound steeped in both Earth, Wind and Fire-style funk and late-era Beatles psychedelia.'' -Rolling Stone ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Jun 23, 2018
“Roomful of Blues is a sheer joy...contagious, finger-popping, head-bopping grooves...the horns blast loud and proud...explosive and electrifying.” ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Jun 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Monday Jun 25, 2018
Local favorite Michelle Currie is returning to the Vinegar Hill stage accompanied by Musical Director/Arranger Jim Rice and the Jim Rice Band. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Jun 28, 2018
Miss Richfield 1981 is fast becoming one of America's national treasures. This Midwestern maven is winning over theater audiences around the country! ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Jun 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Friday Jun 29, 2018
Dean Ford embodies Prince with every fiber of his being, giving you a show as close as you will ever get to the real thing. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Jun 30, 2018
.the Awesome are comprised of musicians with experience in Maine's most popular bands. These talented performers have teamed up to form the ultimate party band! ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Jul 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Jul 4, 2018 - Saturday Jul 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Jul 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Jul 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Friday Jul 6, 2018
Over the course of 25 years and ten albums, the Subdudes have quietly become one of America’s national music treasures. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Jul 7, 2018
Adam Ezra Group's songwriting is making waves! The co-write, ''Let Your Hair Down'' with producers Shep Goodman and Aaron Accetta won ''Song of the Year!'' ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Jul 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Monday Jul 9, 2018
... read more
Monday Jul 9, 2018
The Deep Blue C Studio Orchestra is 17 pieces strong with strings, horns, several vocalists and more! ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Jul 11, 2018 - Saturday Jul 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Jul 11, 2018
Annual Midsummer Night's Soiree Benefit Concert, Featuring The Don Campbell Band An intimate evening benefitting the Center for Grieving Children. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Jul 12, 2018
Showcasing one of the greatest voices of our time, Linda Eder’s diverse repertoire spans Broadway, Standards, Pop, Country, and Jazz ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Jul 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Friday Jul 13, 2018
Jim Messina has created a legacy with Buffalo Springfield, Poco and Loggins & Messina. ... read more
Saturday Jul 14, 2018
On her recently released album, Raven, Paula returns to her Harbinger-styled, storytelling roots. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Jul 15, 2018
Lee Rocker has been consistently touring, recording and performing around the globe since 1980 and has cultivated a fanatically loyal following of rockers. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Jul 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Jul 18, 2018 - Saturday Jul 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Jul 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Jul 19, 2018
Be amazed when you, your friends or strangers across the room become stars of the show, as Hypnotist/Comedian Frank Santos Jr. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Jul 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Friday Jul 20, 2018
Belmonts were friends from Arthur Avenue in the Bronx, attending Roosevelt High School. They began singing together and named themselves after Belmont Ave. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Jul 21, 2018
Bravissimo Broadway O Sole Trio's show, combines classic show tunes from the most beloved Broadway musicals, with their breathtaking arrangements. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Jul 22, 2018
Over the course of a four-decade career that has taken the Gatlin Brothers from dusty Texas stages to White House performances, from Broadway to Grammy Awards ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Jul 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports

Calendar

Stay in Touch and Get Updates

Follow us on

 

Sunny

71°F

Ogunquit Weather

Sunny

Humidity: 59%

Wind: 4 mph