Skip to content

Great Heights Stable, LLC

Categories

RELAXATION & WELLNESS ACTIVITIES

About Us

Great Heights Stable, LLC offers unique experiences featuring New England's most beautiful scenery on horseback. We coordinate and customize small group horse riding adventures for experienced riders.

Events

Meditation with the Horses
Meditation with the Horses
  • Join us for Meditation groups on the farm that focus on movement, focus, and still minds.
  • Sunday Sep 26, 2021
Meditation with the Horses
  • Join us for Meditation groups on the farm that focus on movement, focus, and still minds.
  • Monday Sep 27, 2021
Meditation with the Horses
  • Join us for Meditation groups on the farm that focus on movement, focus, and still minds.
  • Tuesday Sep 28, 2021
Meditation with the Horses
Meditation with the Horses
Meditation with the Horses
  • Join us for Meditation groups on the farm that focus on movement, focus, and still minds.
  • Friday Oct 1, 2021
Meditation with the Horses
  • Join us for Meditation groups on the farm that focus on movement, focus, and still minds.
  • Saturday Oct 2, 2021
Meditation with the Horses
  • Join us for Meditation groups on the farm that focus on movement, focus, and still minds.
  • Sunday Oct 3, 2021
Meditation with the Horses
  • Join us for Meditation groups on the farm that focus on movement, focus, and still minds.
  • Monday Oct 4, 2021
Meditation with the Horses
  • Join us for Meditation groups on the farm that focus on movement, focus, and still minds.
  • Tuesday Oct 5, 2021
Meditation with the Horses
Meditation with the Horses
  • Join us for Meditation groups on the farm that focus on movement, focus, and still minds.
  • Thursday Oct 7, 2021
Meditation with the Horses
  • Join us for Meditation groups on the farm that focus on movement, focus, and still minds.
  • Friday Oct 8, 2021
Meditation with the Horses
  • Join us for Meditation groups on the farm that focus on movement, focus, and still minds.
  • Saturday Oct 9, 2021
Meditation with the Horses
  • Join us for Meditation groups on the farm that focus on movement, focus, and still minds.
  • Sunday Oct 10, 2021
Meditation with the Horses
  • Join us for Meditation groups on the farm that focus on movement, focus, and still minds.
  • Monday Oct 11, 2021
Meditation with the Horses
  • Join us for Meditation groups on the farm that focus on movement, focus, and still minds.
  • Tuesday Oct 12, 2021
Meditation with the Horses
Meditation with the Horses
Meditation with the Horses
  • Join us for Meditation groups on the farm that focus on movement, focus, and still minds.
  • Friday Oct 15, 2021
Meditation with the Horses
Meditation with the Horses
  • Join us for Meditation groups on the farm that focus on movement, focus, and still minds.
  • Sunday Oct 17, 2021
Meditation with the Horses
  • Join us for Meditation groups on the farm that focus on movement, focus, and still minds.
  • Monday Oct 18, 2021
Meditation with the Horses
  • Join us for Meditation groups on the farm that focus on movement, focus, and still minds.
  • Tuesday Oct 19, 2021
Meditation with the Horses
Meditation with the Horses
Meditation with the Horses
  • Join us for Meditation groups on the farm that focus on movement, focus, and still minds.
  • Friday Oct 22, 2021
Meditation with the Horses
Meditation with the Horses
  • Join us for Meditation groups on the farm that focus on movement, focus, and still minds.
  • Sunday Oct 24, 2021
Meditation with the Horses
  • Join us for Meditation groups on the farm that focus on movement, focus, and still minds.
  • Monday Oct 25, 2021
Meditation with the Horses
  • Join us for Meditation groups on the farm that focus on movement, focus, and still minds.
  • Tuesday Oct 26, 2021
Meditation with the Horses
Meditation with the Horses
Meditation with the Horses
  • Join us for Meditation groups on the farm that focus on movement, focus, and still minds.
  • Friday Oct 29, 2021
Meditation with the Horses
Meditation with the Horses
  • Join us for Meditation groups on the farm that focus on movement, focus, and still minds.
  • Sunday Oct 31, 2021
Meditation with the Horses
  • Join us for Meditation groups on the farm that focus on movement, focus, and still minds.
  • Monday Nov 1, 2021
Meditation with the Horses
  • Join us for Meditation groups on the farm that focus on movement, focus, and still minds.
  • Tuesday Nov 2, 2021
Meditation with the Horses
Meditation with the Horses
  • Join us for Meditation groups on the farm that focus on movement, focus, and still minds.
  • Thursday Nov 4, 2021
Meditation with the Horses
  • Join us for Meditation groups on the farm that focus on movement, focus, and still minds.
  • Friday Nov 5, 2021
Meditation with the Horses
  • Join us for Meditation groups on the farm that focus on movement, focus, and still minds.
  • Saturday Nov 6, 2021
Meditation with the Horses
  • Join us for Meditation groups on the farm that focus on movement, focus, and still minds.
  • Sunday Nov 7, 2021
Meditation with the Horses
  • Join us for Meditation groups on the farm that focus on movement, focus, and still minds.
  • Monday Nov 8, 2021
Meditation with the Horses
  • Join us for Meditation groups on the farm that focus on movement, focus, and still minds.
  • Tuesday Nov 9, 2021
Meditation with the Horses
Meditation with the Horses
Meditation with the Horses
  • Join us for Meditation groups on the farm that focus on movement, focus, and still minds.
  • Friday Nov 12, 2021
Meditation with the Horses
Meditation with the Horses
  • Join us for Meditation groups on the farm that focus on movement, focus, and still minds.
  • Sunday Nov 14, 2021
Meditation with the Horses
  • Join us for Meditation groups on the farm that focus on movement, focus, and still minds.
  • Monday Nov 15, 2021
Meditation with the Horses
  • Join us for Meditation groups on the farm that focus on movement, focus, and still minds.
  • Tuesday Nov 16, 2021
Meditation with the Horses
Meditation with the Horses
Meditation with the Horses
  • Join us for Meditation groups on the farm that focus on movement, focus, and still minds.
  • Friday Nov 19, 2021
Meditation with the Horses
Meditation with the Horses
  • Join us for Meditation groups on the farm that focus on movement, focus, and still minds.
  • Sunday Nov 21, 2021
Meditation with the Horses
  • Join us for Meditation groups on the farm that focus on movement, focus, and still minds.
  • Monday Nov 22, 2021
Meditation with the Horses
  • Join us for Meditation groups on the farm that focus on movement, focus, and still minds.
  • Tuesday Nov 23, 2021
Meditation with the Horses
Meditation with the Horses