Skip to content

Great Heights Stable, LLC

Categories

RELAXATION & WELLNESS ACTIVITIES

About Us

Great Heights Stable, LLC offers unique experiences featuring New England's most beautiful scenery on horseback. We coordinate and customize small group horse riding adventures for experienced riders.

Events

Meditation with the Horses
  • Join us for Meditation groups on the farm that focus on movement, focus, and still minds.
  • Thursday Aug 5, 2021
Meditation with the Horses
  • Join us for Meditation groups on the farm that focus on movement, focus, and still minds.
  • Friday Aug 6, 2021
Meditation with the Horses
  • Join us for Meditation groups on the farm that focus on movement, focus, and still minds.
  • Saturday Aug 7, 2021
Meditation with the Horses
  • Join us for Meditation groups on the farm that focus on movement, focus, and still minds.
  • Sunday Aug 8, 2021
Meditation with the Horses
  • Join us for Meditation groups on the farm that focus on movement, focus, and still minds.
  • Monday Aug 9, 2021
Meditation with the Horses
  • Join us for Meditation groups on the farm that focus on movement, focus, and still minds.
  • Tuesday Aug 10, 2021
Meditation with the Horses
Meditation with the Horses
Meditation with the Horses
  • Join us for Meditation groups on the farm that focus on movement, focus, and still minds.
  • Friday Aug 13, 2021
Meditation with the Horses
Meditation with the Horses
  • Join us for Meditation groups on the farm that focus on movement, focus, and still minds.
  • Sunday Aug 15, 2021
Meditation with the Horses
  • Join us for Meditation groups on the farm that focus on movement, focus, and still minds.
  • Monday Aug 16, 2021
Meditation with the Horses
  • Join us for Meditation groups on the farm that focus on movement, focus, and still minds.
  • Tuesday Aug 17, 2021
Meditation with the Horses
Meditation with the Horses
Meditation with the Horses
  • Join us for Meditation groups on the farm that focus on movement, focus, and still minds.
  • Friday Aug 20, 2021
Meditation with the Horses
Meditation with the Horses
  • Join us for Meditation groups on the farm that focus on movement, focus, and still minds.
  • Sunday Aug 22, 2021
Meditation with the Horses
  • Join us for Meditation groups on the farm that focus on movement, focus, and still minds.
  • Monday Aug 23, 2021
Meditation with the Horses
  • Join us for Meditation groups on the farm that focus on movement, focus, and still minds.
  • Tuesday Aug 24, 2021
Meditation with the Horses
Meditation with the Horses
Meditation with the Horses
  • Join us for Meditation groups on the farm that focus on movement, focus, and still minds.
  • Friday Aug 27, 2021
Meditation with the Horses
Meditation with the Horses
  • Join us for Meditation groups on the farm that focus on movement, focus, and still minds.
  • Sunday Aug 29, 2021
Meditation with the Horses
  • Join us for Meditation groups on the farm that focus on movement, focus, and still minds.
  • Monday Aug 30, 2021
Meditation with the Horses
  • Join us for Meditation groups on the farm that focus on movement, focus, and still minds.
  • Tuesday Aug 31, 2021
Meditation with the Horses
Meditation with the Horses
  • Join us for Meditation groups on the farm that focus on movement, focus, and still minds.
  • Thursday Sep 2, 2021
Meditation with the Horses
  • Join us for Meditation groups on the farm that focus on movement, focus, and still minds.
  • Friday Sep 3, 2021
Meditation with the Horses
  • Join us for Meditation groups on the farm that focus on movement, focus, and still minds.
  • Saturday Sep 4, 2021
Meditation with the Horses
  • Join us for Meditation groups on the farm that focus on movement, focus, and still minds.
  • Sunday Sep 5, 2021
Meditation with the Horses
  • Join us for Meditation groups on the farm that focus on movement, focus, and still minds.
  • Monday Sep 6, 2021
Meditation with the Horses
  • Join us for Meditation groups on the farm that focus on movement, focus, and still minds.
  • Tuesday Sep 7, 2021
Meditation with the Horses
Meditation with the Horses
  • Join us for Meditation groups on the farm that focus on movement, focus, and still minds.
  • Thursday Sep 9, 2021
Meditation with the Horses
  • Join us for Meditation groups on the farm that focus on movement, focus, and still minds.
  • Friday Sep 10, 2021
Meditation with the Horses
Meditation with the Horses
  • Join us for Meditation groups on the farm that focus on movement, focus, and still minds.
  • Sunday Sep 12, 2021
Meditation with the Horses
  • Join us for Meditation groups on the farm that focus on movement, focus, and still minds.
  • Monday Sep 13, 2021
Meditation with the Horses
  • Join us for Meditation groups on the farm that focus on movement, focus, and still minds.
  • Tuesday Sep 14, 2021
Meditation with the Horses
Meditation with the Horses
Meditation with the Horses
  • Join us for Meditation groups on the farm that focus on movement, focus, and still minds.
  • Friday Sep 17, 2021
Meditation with the Horses
Meditation with the Horses
  • Join us for Meditation groups on the farm that focus on movement, focus, and still minds.
  • Sunday Sep 19, 2021
Meditation with the Horses
  • Join us for Meditation groups on the farm that focus on movement, focus, and still minds.
  • Monday Sep 20, 2021
Meditation with the Horses
  • Join us for Meditation groups on the farm that focus on movement, focus, and still minds.
  • Tuesday Sep 21, 2021
Meditation with the Horses
Meditation with the Horses
Meditation with the Horses
  • Join us for Meditation groups on the farm that focus on movement, focus, and still minds.
  • Friday Sep 24, 2021
Meditation with the Horses
Meditation with the Horses
  • Join us for Meditation groups on the farm that focus on movement, focus, and still minds.
  • Sunday Sep 26, 2021
Meditation with the Horses
  • Join us for Meditation groups on the farm that focus on movement, focus, and still minds.
  • Monday Sep 27, 2021
Meditation with the Horses
  • Join us for Meditation groups on the farm that focus on movement, focus, and still minds.
  • Tuesday Sep 28, 2021
Meditation with the Horses
Meditation with the Horses
Meditation with the Horses
  • Join us for Meditation groups on the farm that focus on movement, focus, and still minds.
  • Friday Oct 1, 2021
Meditation with the Horses
  • Join us for Meditation groups on the farm that focus on movement, focus, and still minds.
  • Saturday Oct 2, 2021
Meditation with the Horses
  • Join us for Meditation groups on the farm that focus on movement, focus, and still minds.
  • Sunday Oct 3, 2021
Meditation with the Horses
  • Join us for Meditation groups on the farm that focus on movement, focus, and still minds.
  • Monday Oct 4, 2021
Meditation with the Horses
  • Join us for Meditation groups on the farm that focus on movement, focus, and still minds.
  • Tuesday Oct 5, 2021